Brew Near You

Here are the current locations where you can find the Hamburg Brewing Company beers. Check back frequently, more locations are being added!

Show all
Name Address Type Website
The Colony Restaurant 876 Main Rd Irving, NY 14081 Bar
Ebenezer Ale House 4348 Seneca St. West Seneca, NY Bar ebenezeralehouse.com
JP Fitzgeralds 4236 Clark Street Hamburg, NY 14075 Bar www.jpfitzgeralds.com
Gene McCarthy's 73 Hamburg St. Buffalo, NY Bar genemccarthys.com
August Bistro 32 Main St. Hamburg, NY 14075 Bar Facebook
Mammoser's Tavern 16 S Buffalo St. Hamburg, NY 14075 Bar Facebook
The Pour House 23 S Buffalo St Hamburg, NY 14075 Bar Facebook
Fat Bob's Smokehouse 41 Virginia Pl Buffalo, NY 14202 Bar fatbobs.com
Buffalo Street Grill 61 Buffalo Street Hamburg, NY 14075 Bar
Nite-Cappe Restaurant 1769 Abbott Rd. Lackawanna, NY Bar
Braymiller's Bowlling Alley 39 Buffalo St. Hamburg, NY 14075 Bar www.braymillerslanes.com
Hutch's 1375 Delaware Ave Buffalo, NY 14209 Bar www.hutchsrestaurant.com/
Tap House Pub & Grill 85 West Chippewa St. Buffalo, NY 14202 Bar taphousepubandgrill.com
Premier Gourmet 3904 Maple Rd Amherst, NY Store premiergourmet.com
Adam Mickiewicz Library & Dramatic Circle 612 Fillmore Avenue Buffalo, NY 14212 Bar amldc.org
The Liberty Hound 1 Naval Park Cove Buffalo, NY Bar libertyhoundbuffalo.com
Alternative Brews 3488 Sheridan Dr Amherst, NY 14226 Bar www.alternativebrews.com
Papa Jakes 243 W Main St Springville, NY 14141 Bar
Hamburg Brewing Company 6553 Boston State Rd Boston, NY Bar www.hamburgbrewing.com
Ilio DiPaolos 3785 S Park Ave Blasdell, New York 14219 Bar www.iliodipaolos.com
Blue Monk 727 Elmwood Ave Buffalo, NY 14222 Bar bmbflo.com
Brick Oven Bistro & Deli 910 Abbott Rd Buffalo, NY 14220 Bar www.brickovendeli.com
Colter Bay 561 Delaware Ave Buffalo, NY 14202 Bar www.colterbaygrill.com
David's Grill 4247 N Buffalo Rd Orchard Park, NY 14127 Bar www.davidsgrille.com
Buffalo Sports Grill 4923 Southwestern Blvd Hamburg, NY Bar buffalosportsgrill.com
Hamburg Casino 5820 S Park Ave Hamburg, NY Bar thehamburgcasino.com
Hilton Garden Inn 4201 Genesee St. Cheektowaga, NY Bar hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com
Acropolis 708 Elmwood Ave, Buffalo, NY 14222 Bar acropolisopa.com
Bistro In The Square 1 Buffalo St, Hamburg, NY 14075 Bar
Colden Country Inn 8815 Boston Colden Rd, Colden, NY 14033 Bar http://coldeninn.com/
Pizza Plant - Walker Center 5110 Main St Williamsville, NY Bar www.pizzaplant.com
J's White Elephant 1404 Abbott Rd, Lackawanna, NY 14218 Bar jwhiteelephant.com/‎
Scallywags 6558 Old Lake Shore Rd, Derby, NY 14047 Bar http://www.scallywagsgrubnspirits.com/
Soho Burger Bar 64 W Chippewa St, Buffalo, NY 14202 Bar sohoburgerbar.com
Armor Inn Saloon 5381 Abbott Rd, Hamburg, NY 14075 Bar armorinn.com
Buffalo's Best Grill 3700 Southwestern Blvd. Bar http://www.buffalosbestgrill.com/
Creekview Restaurant 5629 Main St #1, Williamsville, NY 14221 Bar www.creekviewrestaurant.com
Dinosaur Bar-B-Que 301 Franklin St. Buffalo, NY 14202 Bar http://www.dinosaurbarbque.com/locations/