fbpx

EVENTS

TAPROOM – LIVE MUSIC

Live Music Wednesday’s, Select Friday’s, and Saturday’s!

Upcoming Performers:

  • Wednesday, January 16: Sue Kincaid & Doug Yeomans 7:00p – 9:00p
  • Saturday, January 19: Wagner & Winston 7:00p – 9:30p
  • Wednesday, January 23: Tim Britt 7:00p – 9:00p
  • Saturday, January 26: Chris O’Malley 7:00p – 9:30p
  • Wednesday, January 30: Nay, Jay & Lena 7:00p – 9:00p
  • Saturday, February 2: Skyline Duo 7:00p – 9:30p
  • Wednesday, February 6: Fuzzy Thurston 7:00p – 9:00p
  • Saturday, February 9: River Dogs 7:00p – 9:30p
  • Wednesday, February 13: OsbornNash 7:00p – 9:00p
  • Saturday, February 16: Wagner & Winston 7:00p – 9:30p
  • Wednesday, February 20: Sue Kincaid & Doug Yeomans 7:00p – 9:00p
  • Saturday, February23: The CT Scan 7:00p – 9:30p
  • Wednesday, February 27: Mike Disanto 7:00p – 9:00p 

Hamburg Brewing Merch

Check out the new items we have in our shop.

TOURS

Saturdays & Sundays

$15 a person

TAPROOM - LIVE MUSIC

Wednesdays & Saturdays
Free

TAPROOM HOURS
Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday: 3-10pm
Wednesday: 12-10pm
Thursday: 12-10pm
Friday: 12-10pm
Saturday: 12-10pm
Sunday: 12-8pm

Hamburg Brewing Company
6553 Boston State Rd.
Hamburg, NY 14075
(716) 649 - 3249

© 2018 Hamburg Brewing Company